Skip to Content

147 E. Pueblo St., Reno, NV 89502

Reno Little Theater Board of Directors

Adriano Cabral 
Chair
(Term ends 2024)
adi@renolittletheater.org

Jeff Chamberlin
Vice Chair
(Term ends 2023)
jeff@renolittletheater.org

Scott Hernandez
Treasurer
(Term ends 2024)
scott@renolittletheater.org

Moira Bengochea
Secretary
(Term ends 2024)
moira@renolittletheater.org

Kiah Beverly-Graham
(Term ends 2024)
kiah@renolittletheater.org

Amy Gerbus 
(Term ends 2024)
Amy@renolittletheater.org

Darcy Lenardson
(Term ends 2024)
Darcy@renolittletheater.org

Leala Lierman
(Term ends 2024)
Leala@renolittletheater.org

Anthony Mendoza
(Term ends 2024)
Anthony@renolittletheater.org

Bill Rodgers
(Term ends 2024)
Bill@renolittletheater.org

Leah Wigren
(Term ends 2024)
Leah@renolittletheater.org

Our Board is a proud recipient of the 100% Board Giving award from Community Foundation of Western Nevada
– 11 years and counting!

 

© 2021 Reno Little Theater. All Rights Reserved.

Top