Skip to Content

147 E. Pueblo St., Reno, NV 89502

Reno Little Theater Board of Directors

Leah Wigren          (Term ends 2019)

Paul Malikowski      (Term ends 2017)
Vice Chairman

Moira Bengochea          (Term ends 2017)

Maxine Harmatta   (Term ends 2017)

Julia Ackerson          (Term ends 2019)

Jeff Chamberlin         (Term ends 2019)

Britt Curtis           (Term ends 2018)

Margaret Jacques    (Term ends 2018)

Anthony Mendoza   (Term ends 2019)

Nettie Oliverio         (Term ends 2018)

Dennyse Sewell        (Term ends 2019)

Our Board is a proud recipient of the 100% Board Giving award from Community Foundation of Western Nevada
– 7 years and counting!

Arts & Economic Prosperity IV

© 2017 Reno Little Theater. All Rights Reserved.