Skip to Content

147 E. Pueblo St., Reno, NV 89502

Reno Little Theater Board of Directors

Leah Wigren 
Chairperson
(Term ends 2019)
Leah@renolittletheater.org

Maxine Harmatta
Vice Chair
(Term ends 2021)
Maxine@renolittletheater.org

Moira Bengochea   
Secretary
(Term ends 2021)
Moira@renolittletheater.org

Jeff Chamberlin
Treasurer
(Term ends 2019)
Jeff@renolittletheater.org

Anthony Mendoza
(Term ends 2019)
Anthony@renolittletheater.org

Nettie Oliverio
(Term ends 2021)
Nettie@renolittletheater.org

Deanna Podstawa
(Term ends 2020)
Deanna@renolittletheater.org

Mike Ruepp
(Term ends 2020)
Mike@renolittletheater.org

Adriano Cabral
(Term ends 2021)
Adi@renolittletheater.com

Sherry Christopher
(Term ends 2021)
Sherry@renolittletheater.org

Kasondra Cory
(Term ends 2021)
Kasondra@renolittletheater.org

Our Board is a proud recipient of the 100% Board Giving award from Community Foundation of Western Nevada
– 8 years and counting!

Arts & Economic Prosperity IV

© 2018 Reno Little Theater. All Rights Reserved.

Top

You can add up to 10 elements, position them left or right, change vertical position, change icon img, background color and more...
myStickyElements is simple yet very effective plugin. It is perfect to fill out usually unused side space on webpages with some additional messages, videos, social widgets ... more about plugin