Skip to Content

147 E. Pueblo St., Reno, NV 89502

Reno Little Theater Board of Directors

Leah Wigren          (Term ends 2019)
Chairperson
leah@renolittletheater.org

Paul Malikowski      (Term ends 2017)
Vice Chairman
Paul@renolittletheater.org

Moira Bengochea          (Term ends 2017)
Secretary
moira@renolittletheater.org

Maxine Harmatta   (Term ends 2017)
Treasurer
Maxine@renolittletheater.org

Julia Ackerson          (Term ends 2019)
julia@renolittletheater.org

Jeff Chamberlin         (Term ends 2019)
jeff@renolittletheater.org

Britt Curtis           (Term ends 2018)
britt@renolittletheater.org

Margaret Jacques    (Term ends 2018)
margaret@renolittletheater.org

Anthony Mendoza   (Term ends 2019)
Anthony@renolittletheater.org

Nettie Oliverio         (Term ends 2018)
Nettie@renolittletheater.org

Dennyse Sewell        (Term ends 2019)
dennyse@renolittletheater.org

Our Board is a proud recipient of the 100% Board Giving award from Community Foundation of Western Nevada
– 7 years and counting!

Arts & Economic Prosperity IV

© 2017 Reno Little Theater. All Rights Reserved.

Top