Skip to Content

147 E. Pueblo St., Reno, NV 89502

Reno Little Theater Board of Directors

Maxine Harmatta
Chair
(Term ends 2021)
Maxine@renolittletheater.org

Sherry Christopher
Vice-Chair
(Term ends 2021)
Sherry@renolittletheater.org

Jeff Chamberlin
Treasurer
(Term ends 2020)
Jeff@renolittletheater.org

Deanna Podstawa
Secretary
(Term ends 2020)
Deanna@renolittletheater.org

Moira Bengochea   
(Term ends 2021)
Moira@renolittletheater.org

Adriano Cabral
(Term ends 2021)
Adi@renolittletheater.com

Kasondra Cory
(Term ends 2021)
Kasondra@renolittletheater.org

David Gamble, Jr. 
(Term ends 2020)
David@renolittletheater.org

Nettie Oliverio
(Term ends 2021)
Nettie@renolittletheater.org

Mike Ruepp
(Term ends 2020)
Mike@renolittletheater.org

Leah Wigren 
Most recent chair
Leah@renolittletheater.org

Our Board is a proud recipient of the 100% Board Giving award from Community Foundation of Western Nevada
– 8 years and counting!

Arts & Economic Prosperity IV

© 2019 Reno Little Theater. All Rights Reserved.

Top