Skip to Content

147 E. Pueblo St., Reno, NV 89502

Reno Little Theater Board of Directors

Leah Wigren 
Chairperson
(Term ends 2019)
leah@renolittletheater.org

Julia Ackerson   
Vice Chair
(Term ends 2019)

julia@renolittletheater.org

Moira Bengochea   
Secretary
(Term ends 2018)
moira@renolittletheater.org

Maxine Harmatta
Treasurer
(Term ends 2018)

Maxine@renolittletheater.org

Jeff Chamberlin
(Term ends 2019)
jeff@renolittletheater.org

Britt Curtis   
(Term ends 2018)
britt@renolittletheater.org

Margaret Jacques
(Term ends 2018)
margaret@renolittletheater.org

Anthony Mendoza
(Term ends 2019)
Anthony@renolittletheater.org

Nettie Oliverio
(Term ends 2018)
Nettie@renolittletheater.org

Deanna Podstawa
(Term ends 2020)
Deanna@renolittletheater.org

Mike Ruepp
(Term ends 2020)
Mike@renolittletheater.org

Dennyse Sewell
(Term ends 2019)
dennyse@renolittletheater.org

Our Board is a proud recipient of the 100% Board Giving award from Community Foundation of Western Nevada
– 7 years and counting!

Arts & Economic Prosperity IV

© 2017 Reno Little Theater. All Rights Reserved.

Top